Effective April 15th, there will be changes in the fee schedule. Click here to view the new fee schedule.

Call Us: 954-967-4441

M.A.R.S. Audio 800-419-0953

SUN Credit Union's Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the operations of the Credit Union and setting goals that they would like to see Management and Staff accomplish.

The Board is comprised of volunteers that are elected by the members of the Credit Union at the annual meeting. The Board also has the responsibility of appointing the Supervisory Committee.

If you are interested in serving as a board member or on the supervisory committee give us a call we'd be happy to talk to you!


The Board of Directors are:



Christine Blanthorn


Kathy Zuendel

Vice Chairman

Kwei Battels


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer & SUN CEO

Kee Eng

Board Member


The Supervisory Committee members are:



Horace McLarty


Yolanda Juriga-Maldonado

Committee Member

Manuel Marino

Committee Member

Call Us: 954-967-4441          Fax: 954-967-4440          M.A.R.S. Audio 800-419-0953          Routing Number 267078707